18 Mai · admin · No Comments

Razma

Razma est situé au coeur des Alpes albanaises et au coeur des attractions touristiques de la région de Shkodra. La position géographique la plus favorable, à 50 km de Thethi, 100 km de Vermoshi, 30 km du lac Shkodra, 70 km de la mer Adriatique (Velipoja) fait de Razma une intersection touristique avec de nombreuses possibilités pour un touriste.

Il y a environ 12 cavernes différentes dedans. Razma est très propice au développement de divers sports, par exemple l’alpinisme à Velechik, Kunora, le trecking à Black Field. A Razme tombe environ 4 mois de neige par an, c’est l’endroit idéal pour skier et nous savons que la route est asphaltée et entretenue. La végétation dense de forêts de pins et de hêtres font de Razma une beauté époustouflante à chaque saison, ce qui rend très agréable de visiter non seulement les vacanciers, mais aussi les falaises de naturalistes et de colons.

Facebook

Instagram

Propos

Camping Village Gardenland, est situé à l’intérieur de Gardenland Resort dans le quartier de Shkodra, sur la route nationale Bushat-Barbullush. Dans notre camping, vous avez différentes possibilités d’hébergement comme les campeurs, rulote, chalet en bois et des tentes. Vous pouvez garer vos veichles ou louer une tente ou un chalet en bois. Dans Gardenland , vous pouvez trouver tout ce que vous voulez: Bar & Restaurant, piscine, etc.

Facebook


Instagram

Contactez

 Barbullush  Shkoder, Albania

 

 +355 69 206 0524

 

info@campingalbania.com

© Copyright 2018 by Camping Villaggio Gardenland | Design by WebHiper

Call Us

+355 69 206 0524

Opening Time

07:00 - 24:00

Mail Us

info@campingalbania.com

18 May · admin · No Comments

Razma

Razma is located in the heart of the Albanian Alps and in the heart of the tourist attractions of Shkodra Region. The most favorable geographic position, 50 km away from Thethi, 100 km away from Vermoshi, 30 km from Lake Shkodra, 70 km from the Adriatic Sea (Velipoja) makes Razma a tourist intersection with many opportunities for a tourist.

There are about 12 different Caves in it. Razma is very conducive to the development of various sports eg mountaineering in Velechik, Kunora, trecking in Black Field. Since the Razme falls for about 4 months of snow per year is the ideal place for skiing and we know the road is asphalted and maintained. The dense vegetation of pine forests and beech make Razma have a stunning beauty in every season, making it very pleasant to visit not only holidaymakers, but also g cliffs of naturalists and colonists.

Facebook

Instagram

About us

Camping Village Gardenland, is located inside Gardenland Resort in the Shkodra district, on the national road Bushat-Barbullush. In our camping you have different posibilities of accommodation like campers, rulote, wooden cottage and tents. You can park your veichles or can rent a tent or wooden cottage. In the resort you can find everything you want like: Bar & Restaurant, Swimming Pool, Children’s Playground, Fishing in the lake.

Facebook


Instagram

Contacts

 Barbullush  Shkoder, Albania

 

 +355 69 206 0524

 

info@campingalbania.com

© Copyright 2018 by Camping Villaggio Gardenland | Design by WebHiper