18 Mai · admin · No Comments

Shiroke and Zogaj

Shiroka est un village bien connu sur la rive du lac Shkodra. Il est situé à seulement 3 km du pont de Bune et à 5 km du centre de Shkodra. Tout au long du voyage, vous pourrez voir de nombreux pêcheurs et quelques restourats qui ont été récemment élevés vous offriront des produits locaux très savoureux. Shiroka offre d’innombrables plages et des services de qualité pour tous les vacanciers.

Si vous décidez de passer une nuit dans la tranquillité du lac, n’hésitez pas. Dans la même rue, à seulement 4 km, vous rencontrerez le village de Zogaj, très similaire à Shiroka. Même ici, il ne manque pas de bons locaux où vous pourrez déguster les plats traditionnels à base de poisson traditionnels. Les deux villages sont des villages de pêcheurs.

Facebook

Instagram

Propos

Camping Village Gardenland, est situé à l’intérieur de Gardenland Resort dans le quartier de Shkodra, sur la route nationale Bushat-Barbullush. Dans notre camping, vous avez différentes possibilités d’hébergement comme les campeurs, rulote, chalet en bois et des tentes. Vous pouvez garer vos veichles ou louer une tente ou un chalet en bois. Dans Gardenland , vous pouvez trouver tout ce que vous voulez: Bar & Restaurant, piscine, etc.

Facebook


Instagram

Contactez

 Barbullush  Shkoder, Albania

 

 +355 69 206 0524

 

info@campingalbania.com

© Copyright 2018 by Camping Villaggio Gardenland | Design by WebHiper

Call Us

+355 69 206 0524

Opening Time

07:00 - 24:00

Mail Us

info@campingalbania.com

18 May · admin · No Comments

Shiroke and Zogaj

Shiroka is a well village on the shore of Lake Shkodra. It is located just 3 km from the Bune Bridge and 5 km from the center of Shkodra. Throughout the trip you will be able to see many fishermen and some restourats that have recently been raised will offer you very tasty local produce. Shiroka offers countless beaches and quality services for all holidaymakers.

If you decide to spend a night in the tranquility of the lake, do not hesitate. On the same street, only 4 km away you will encounter the village of Zogaj, very similar to Shiroka. Even here there is no lack of good premises where you can taste the traditional fish-based traditional dishes. Both villages are fishermen villages.

Facebook

Instagram

About us

Camping Village Gardenland, is located inside Gardenland Resort in the Shkodra district, on the national road Bushat-Barbullush. In our camping you have different posibilities of accommodation like campers, rulote, wooden cottage and tents. You can park your veichles or can rent a tent or wooden cottage. In the resort you can find everything you want like: Bar & Restaurant, Swimming Pool, Children’s Playground, Fishing in the lake.

Facebook


Instagram

Contacts

 Barbullush  Shkoder, Albania

 

 +355 69 206 0524

 

info@campingalbania.com

© Copyright 2018 by Camping Villaggio Gardenland | Design by WebHiper